World View (Bonus Disc)


  • Streaming + Download

    Includes high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more. Paying supporters also get unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app.
    Purchasable with gift card

      name your price


(Verse 1) You can see it in their eyes, cause it's infectious like rash / Enter through the veena cava, pumping hot gas / When the platelets get abducted for the atrrium bath / The tri-cus-pid, ventricle, i blaze the path / Pulmonic semi-lunar valve, to artery dash / It's blue like vericose or ma rainey's tracks / Next step lungs, the brain's intact / My red and white militia armed with oxygen masks / Down the pulmonary veins, i come back strong / Where i settle for a second in the atrium / The mitral valve's next, yo im hyper wild stressed / Pour into the ventricle, we making progress / From the semi-lunar valve to aorta deepness / I'm about to brave the waves and protect ya weakness / From ya Nike fitted to ya dunks, i'm what the reason is / Stay spitting, stay flowing, i'm what believing is.
(Verse 2 - AWKWORD) The next question, of course, is what happens when we get paper / First thing's first, if they're assholes they're not neighbors / Drag them onto the lawn, slice them slow with rusty razors / Climb up into their cribs, go get it, it's all pay dirt / And don't bother to thank me, I ain't doing this as a favor / I ain't even a real person, fam, my meaning's much greater / Call me Mr. F-ing Durden, everybody grab your shaver / We ain't killing them with kindness, we're lighting torches, they're in danger / Pussy politicians, corrupt cop finger itchers / Sick molesting rapists, racists, that's what bitch is / Puss distorted fucks who take they're side, that's what snitch is / That's why we built The People's Army, God forbid this / Gossip guppy-scale fishes, they're flushed down toilets of ghetto heavens / All the fallen angel fuck-ups, rocking halos and weapons / The never settled war veterans, these are my brethren / I deliver medicine, the reality dose, the bitter end.


A 100% for-charity global Hip Hop project, sponsored by & The Morgan Stanley Foundation.

Time to Complete Album: 5 years

Length of Album: Disc 2 (Free) – 86 Minutes | Disc 1 – 78 Minutes

Features include: Jadakiss, Joell Ortiz, Sean Price (RIP), KRS-One, Slug of Atmosphere, ILL BILL, Jasiri X, Chino XL, REKS, Daytona, Ess Vee, Kinetic 9 of Killarmy, Viro the Virus (RIP), Vast Aire of Cannibal Ox, Poison Pen, Rickie Jacobs, SHIRT, AWOL One, Pace Won of the Outsidaz, Block McCloud, Kosha Dillz, Shabaam Sahdeeq, C-Rayz Walz, Dug Infinite, Mista Lawnge of Black Sheep, Chaundon, Josh Martinez, SHI 360, Maya Azuena, L*A*W

Producers include: Harry Fraud, Domingo, Fafu, Steel Tipped Dove, Numonics, Vice Souletric, Tone Spliff, ATG, Amin PaYnE [Australia], Dominant1 [Malawi], Dismas [Romania], The White Shadow [Norway], Trilian [Serbia], JoeBlack [Brazil], Delegation of Sound [Netherlands]

Continents featured:

01. North America
03. South America
02. Europe
04. Asia
05. Africa
06. Asia

Countries featured:

01. United States
02. Canada
03. United Kingdom
04. Italy
05. Netherlands
06. Romania
07. Brazil
08. Israel
09. Norway
10. Serbia
11. Austria
12. Australia
13. Malaysia
14. Finland
15. Malawi
16. Moldova


01. “Before” ft. Pace Won & Block McCloud [prod. by The White Shadow (Norway)]
02. “Whose Streets?” [prod. by Delegation of Sound (Netherlands)]
03. “Dedication” ft. Centri [prod. by Dismas (Romania)]
04. “Rhythm of Life” ft. SHI 360 (Israel), Jesse Abraham, Barak The Rapper (Israel) & DJ Trickalome (UK) {add vox. by Kosha Dillz & Sneakas) [prod. by SHI 360]
05. “Thank You (A Tribute To My Mommy)” [prod. by ATG]
06. “Stay Spittin Stay Flowin” [prod. by Rollincut (Austria)]
07. “Go!” (Slim K Slowdown) ft. Joell Ortiz, Slug {of Atmosphere} & Maya Azucena [prod. by Domingo]
08. “Bars & Hooks” (Slim K Slowdown) ft. Sean Price, Daytona & Shakespeare [prod. by Harry Fraud]
09. “Hate Me Now” [prod. by Conman]
10. “The People’s Champions – Part II” ft. AKIR & Y-Love [prod. by Trilian (Serbia)]
11. “Rainy Daze – Part I” ft. Main Flow, Rickie Jacobs & Mojo {of Dujeous} [prod. by The Aqua League]
12. “Rainy Daze – Part II” ft. AWOL One, Bisco Smith {aka Bisc1} & brokeMC [prod. by Cletus (Italy)]
13. “Back to BK” ft. D. Julien, Dom O Briggs & Poison Pen [prod. by Tone Spliff]
14. “New York Minute – World View Remix” ft. Jadakiss, Mazzi {aka S.O.U.L. Purpose}, Vast Aire & Punchline [prod. by Harry Fraud]
15. “All My People” ft. Baje One {of Junk Science}, Josh Martinez (Canada) & Queen GodIs [prod. by JoeBlack (Brazil)]
16. “Imperialism – Official Remix” ft. C-Rayz Walz & Chief Kamachi [prod. by The White Shadow (Norway)]
17. “The World Is Yours – Official Remix” ft. Sha Stimuli & Viro the Virus {RIP} [prod. by The White Shadow (Norway)]
18. “Worldwide” ft. Esdi (Italy) [prod. by Cletus (Italy)]
19. “Before Before” ft. MarQ Spekt, SHIRT, Kel Spencer & DJ Graft (Norway) [prod. by King P (UK)] | Outro Bonus Track by Monte Smith

Disc 1:

Disc 1 Tracklist:

01. “Gas Land (Frack Off)” ft. Chaundon [prod. by Numonics]
02. “Throw Away The Key” [prod. by L.Ment (Canada)]
03. “Bars & Hooks” ft. Sean Price, Daytona & Shakespeare [prod. by Harry Fraud]
04. “Penny” [prod. by Dismas (Romania)]
05. “The People’s Champions” ft. Shabaam Sahdeeq, Punchline & Beretta 9 (of Killarmy) [prod. by Harry Fraud]
06. “Got Class?” [prod. by Fresh Nerd]
07. “Notorious” ft. Wordsmith, Jasiri X, Jus Daze & Capital X (Norway) [prod. by Amin PaYnE (Australia)]
08. “Doctor Doctor” ft. GuessWho? [prod. by MajoR R.E. (Malaysia)]
09. “Requiem” ft. SoulStice, Ess Vee & CuzOH! Black (add. vox by Jay Daniels [Australia] & Mark Deez) [prod. by ATG]
10. “Melting Pot (Made In America)” ft. Chaundon [prod. by Numonics]
11. “Rape” [prod. by Fafu]
12. “Rap Genius” ft. Chino XL & Perseverance [prod. by The White Shadow (Norway)]
13. “It’s Not Possible” [prod. by Recluse Crew (Finland)]
14. “#AaronSwartz” ft. L*A*W [prod. by Steel Tipped Dove]
15. “The World Is Yours” ft. Sha Stimuli & Viro the Virus [prod. by Dominant1 (Malawi)]
16. “Imperialism” ft. C-Rayz Walz & REKS [prod. by Jonny Lupo (Moldova)]
17. “Radio 2.0” ft. KRS-One, Dug Infinite, Brimstone127 & Mista Lawnge (of Black Sheep) [prod. by Vice Souletric]
18. “Metal Music” ft. El Gant, ILL BILL, Tenacity & Blame One [prod. by Tranzformer]
19. “Go!” ft. Joell Ortiz, Slug (of Atmosphere) & Maya Azucena [prod. by Domingo]


released March 17, 2014





AWKWORD is a Hip Hop artist, journalist, social justice activist and digital strategist. Labeled “Antifa militant” by Andy Ngo, AWKWORD is co-founder of TEN DEMANDS, co-creator of Ten Demands for Justice, an original member of United Left, and an organizer of the General Strike. He has been fighting for justice for more than three decades. ... more

contact / help


Streaming and
Download help

Report this album or account

If you like AWKWORD, you may also like: